My Christmas Wished – Cake

This should get us into the Christmas spirit – it takes up less space than a tree, is personal to you and yours – oh and it tastes better than the Spruce!!!!

My Christmas Wished  -  Cake

Here is the overhead view……

Christmas Wished - Cake

Its a choclate sponge triple layered with a chocolcate buttercream filling….I was asked about a yule log and I’ve come up with the tree instead…..!!!!

About Cake Stories by Lauren

Cake Stories I make them - Children's Cupcake parties, Adult Classes and bespoke Cake and Cupcakes. https://cakestoriesbylauren.wordpress.com/ Check my FB for more pics!! https://www.facebook.com/cakestoriesbylauren Hemel Hempstead Herts
Image | This entry was posted in Cakes, Christmas, family, Hemel Hempstead, hertfordshire, London, party, Uncategorized, Watford and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Christmas Wished – Cake

  1. Dina says:

    This is just beyond anything I have seen… so nice!

    Happy Holidays to you all!

    Love Dina

    Like

  2. Very creative. I’ll bet they taste devine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

