About

I’m a mum of 2 little girls, Alice Eleni 6 and Phoebe Irene 4. I’m married to Paul and we live in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire. We are surrounded by woodlands and the Moors by the canal..great for family walks and muddy puddle jumping.
I love what I do!! I haven’t always done this but feel so lucky to have found a job that makes me very happy! I have a degree in Politics and a postgraduate qualification in Primary Teaching. I’ve worked in Recruitment and trained as a teacher. Since 2007 I have been a full-time stay at home Mum.
Apart from baking and cake decorating, I enjoy Spinning, zumba, fine wine and food, reading, and all things France!
I love creating bespoke, individual and sometimes a little bit quirky cupcakes and cakes.

The Cake Stories Kitchen can be reached by…………..

07977 747059

cakestories@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook – Cake Stories by Lauren

Twitter  – ‘Cakestoriesbyl’

Remember #thefutureiscake

About Cake Stories by Lauren

Cake Stories I make them - Children's Cupcake parties, Adult Classes and bespoke Cake and Cupcakes. https://cakestoriesbylauren.wordpress.com/ Check my FB for more pics!! https://www.facebook.com/cakestoriesbylauren Hemel Hempstead Herts
This entry was posted in Contact. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

